PAC Executive Committee

The FMA PAC Board is comprised of physician leaders from around the state. During an election year, they send questionnaires to select candidates running in the Florida Legislature and then use those to make formal endorsements.
Dr. Charles Chase

Charles Joseph Chase, DO
FMA PAC President,  
Anesthesiology, Winter Park
Andrew Borom

Andrew Hicks Borom, MD
FMA PAC President-Elect 
Orthopedic Surgery, Tallahassee
Aaron Matthew Sudbury, MD

Aaron Matthew Sudbury, MD
FMA PAC Vice President
Obstetrics and Gynecology, Bradenton
Ashley Booth Norse, MD

Ashley Booth Norse, MD
FMA PAC Secretary
Critical Care Medicine (Emergency Medicine), Jacksonville
Marc Hirsh

Marc Hirsh, MD
FMA PAC Treasurer
Rheumatology, Delray Beach
Jason Wilson, MD

Jason Wilson, MD
FMA PAC Treasurer-Designate
Surgery, Clearwater
Michael Louis Patete, MD

Michael Louis Patete, MD
Council on Legislation Chair
Otolaryngology, Venice
Jason Goldman MD

Jason Michael Goldman, MD, FACP
FMA President & FMA PAC Immediate Past President
Internal Medicine, Coral Springs
Lisa Cosgrove, MD

Lisa Cosgrove, MD
FMA President-Elect
Pediatrics, Merritt Island